Board Member Directory

 

President (2017)
Char Huber-Manstrom
cmanstrom@msn.com

 

President-Elect (2017)
Andrew Schott
alschott05@gmail.com

chelsea

Secretary (2016)
Chelsea Boekelheide
chelseaboekelheide@gmail.com

margaret

Treasurer (2016)
Roseann Cannon-Diehle
roseanncannon@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors (2017)
Amber Johnson
amber.johnson.5@ad.ndus.edu

 

 

Board of Directors (2017)
Sarah Deutsch
s.peterson21@yahoo.com

 

 

Board of Directors (2016)
Renee Christ
rchrist1956@yahoo.com

 

Board of Directors (2016)
Tammy Hoganson
tammyhoganson@hotmail.com

 

UND Student Representatives
1st Year: Amanda Versteeg
amanda.versteeg@und.edu

2nd Year: Nathan McGee
NathanCMcGee@gmail.com

 

TWU Student Member
Jacob Hruby
jphruby@txwes.edu

FPD Director
James Sperle
jamessperle@gmail.com

 

GRC
James Sperle
jamessperle@gmail.com

Char Huber-Manstrom
cmanstrom@msn.com

 

Nominating Committee
John Mikkelsen
john.mikkelsen.nd@icloud.com

Julie Bolduc
walcom@wiktel.com

Reimbursement Director
Lori Bazey
lbazey@gmail.com

james

Past President
James Sperle
jamessperle@gmail.com