Board Member Directory

President (2017)

Char Huber-Manstrom

cmanstrom@msn.com

President-Elect (2017)

Andrew Schott

alschott05@gmail.com

Secretary (2016)

Chelsea Boekelheide

chelseaboekelheide@gmail.com
chelsea

Treasurer (2016)

Roseann Cannon-Diehle

roseanncannon@gmail.com
margaret

Board of Directors (2017)

Amber Johnson

amber.johnson.5@ad.ndus.edu

Board of Directors (2017)

Sarah Deutsch

s.peterson21@yahoo.com

Board of Directors (2016)

Renee Christ

rchrist1956@yahoo.com

Board of Directors (2016)

Tammy Hoganson

tammyhoganson@hotmail.com

UND Student Representatives

1st Year

Amanda Versteeg

amanda.versteeg@und.edu

2nd Year

Nathan McGee

NathanCMcGee@gmail.com

TWU Student Member

Jacob Hruby

jphruby@txwes.edu

FPD Director

James Sperle

jamessperle@gmail.com

GRC

James Sperle

jamessperle@gmail.com

Char Huber-Manstrom

cmanstrom@msn.com

Nominating Committee

Julie Bolduc

walcom@wiktel.com

Reimbursement Director

Lori Bazey

lbazey@gmail.com

Past President

James Sperle

jamessperle@gmail.com
james