Home   |   Email Us   |   Members' Only   

NDANA Directory

 

james

President (2016)
James Sperle
jamessperle@gmail.com

President-Elect (2016)
Char Huber-Manstrom
cmanstrom@msn.com

chelsea

Secretary (2016)
Chelsea Boekelheide
chelseaboekelheide@gmail.com

margaret

Treasurer (2016)
Roseann Cannon-Diehle
roseanncannon@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors (2016)
Renee Christ
rchrist1956@yahoo.com

 

 

Board of Directors (2016)
Tammy Hoganson
tammyhoganson@hotmail.com

 

Board of Directors (2015)
Brian Richard
bwrichard21@gmail.com

laura

Board of Directors (2015)
Laura Filler
Laurafiller@yahoo.com

UND Student Representatives
1st Year: Joe Lennon
Joseph.Lennon32@gmail.com

2nd Year: Katie Boyum
Katie.Boyum@ndus.edu

laura

TWU Student Member
Lauren Oseland
laoseland@txwes.edu

FPD Director
Steven Mund
fstcrna@gmail.com

 

GRC
Lauri Senn
laurie.senn@sanfordhealth.org

James Sperle
jamessperle@gmail.com

 

Nominating Committee
Kevin Buettner
kevinbuettner19@gmail.com

Lenae Frolek
Sebelius@hotmail.com

Peer Review Rep
Paula Schmalz
pkschmalz@yahoo.com

Reimbursement Director
Lori Bazey
lbazey@gmail.com

lauri

Past President
Lauri Senn
laurie.senn@sanfordhealth.org